پاتوق طرفداران فرزاد فرزین
پاتوق طرفداران فرزاد فرزین
محلی برای پیگیری اخبار فرزاد فرزین
قطعات انگليسـى..

متن کامل today

I’m opening the curtains
To let the sun baptize my room

I’ll open up the windows
To catch your scent, if the roses wish to bloom

I’m dressed up in my fancy clothes
My iPod dishing my daily dose

Walking down our favorite street
If I don’t see you now I’ll decompose!

CHORUS
Today is a brand new day
And I’m feeling fab, ‘cause you’re by my side
Today is a brand new day
Yes I’m feeling grand, ‘cause you’re right here by my side…

On top of the tallest bridge,
I wish you weren’t so out of reach

The city’s below my feet,
I picture you, my heart skips one beat

Good morning, passersby! Don’t you smell romance in the sky?
Friends with the world again: your sacred love has made me sane

CHORUS
Today is a brand new day
And I’m feeling fab, ‘cause you’re by my side
Today is a brand new day
Yes I’m feeling grand, ‘cause you’re right here by my side…

Longing to see your face, I walk this town of concrete mess
I save you a cozy seat, on every park bench in every street

CHORUS
Today is a brand new day
And I’m feeling fab, ‘cause you’re by my side
Today is a brand new day
Yes I’m feeling grand, ‘cause you’re right here by my side

..

متن کامل One more Chance

Pressure's building
But I'm not yielding

I don't mind revenge
But guilt wont bring me down

I crushed your feelings
Though time brings healing

I will own it up
And right what I've done wrong

Black and blue, sad and true
I broke your tender heart, now I'm losing you

Torn and bruised, spent and used
I'm gonna pay my dues and make it up to you

CHORUS
I need you, I want you, I can't go on without you
I'm bleeding, I'm pleading on my knees for one more chance
Don't leave me, don't grieve me, I need you to believe me
I'm dying while trying my best to make it right, give me one chance...

Wish I was dreaming
And you weren't leaving

Wish I could wipe away
The tears I made you cry

My pride's retreating
My mind is breathing

I see the pain I caused
Please let me mend your heart

Rust or gold
Bought or sold

If I dont stop you now
My life will rot in cold

Night and day
March and May

My heart will drown in tears

If you turn and walk away

،،

با تشكر

ياسى خ


نظرات شما عزیزان:

mahdisssbeh
ساعت20:37---27 بهمن 1392
Merciii aziiiiizam!!ama 2 fb gharar midan me3 in k khodeshun..asheghetam merciiii!!

نام :
آدرس ایمیل:
وب سایت/بلاگ :
متن پیام:
:) :( ;) :D
;)) :X :? :P
:* =(( :O };-
:B /:) =DD :S
-) :-(( :-| :-))
نظر خصوصی

 کد را وارد نمایید:

 

 

 

عکس شما

آپلود عکس دلخواه:





|yasi_kh| | یک شنبه 27 بهمن 1392برچسب:فرزاد فرزين,, |
about


به وبلاگ من خوش آمدید.. ايـن وب سايت كار خودش رو هم زمان با انتشار شخصى اغاز كرد،" ٢١ بهمن ٩٢ " ،، اميـدوارم از مطالب ما لذت ببريد.. •ياسى•

email | profile

categories
archive
other

<-PollName->

<-PollItems->

خبرنامه وب سایت:





آمار وب سایت:  

بازدید امروز : 2
بازدید دیروز : 0
بازدید هفته : 2
بازدید ماه : 75
بازدید کل : 12518
تعداد مطالب : 3
تعداد نظرات : 5
تعداد آنلاین : 1

تماس با ما

links
design
chance template